Providing an Opportunity for Change

 

Assistant District Director Gary Peitz

Gary Peitz

Assistant District Director

 

 

District Map

 

Select a county below for office location. In Poweshiek County, there are two locations: Grinnell and

Montezuma.

Residential Facilities: Burlington and Ottumwa.

Eighth Judicial District

Montezuma Probation and Parole Office Monroe County Probation and Parole Office Van Buren County Probation and Parole Office Davis County Probation and Parole Office Fairfield Probation/Parole Office Ottumwa Probation/Parole Office Mt. Pleasant Probation/Parole Office Centerville Probation/Parole Office Keokuk County Probation and Parole Office Oskaloosa Probation/Parole Office Grinnell Probation and Parole Office Washington Probation/Parole Office Ft. Madison Probation/Parole Office Keokuk Probation/Parole Office Burlington Probation/Parole Office Louisa County Probation and Parole Office

Ottumwa Probation/Parole OfficeFairfield Probation/Parole OfficeCenterville Probation/Parole Office Fairfield Probation/Parole Office Ottumwa Probation/Parole Office Mt. Pleasant Probation/Parole Office Centerville Probation/Parole Office Ottumwa Probation/Parole Office Oskaloosa Probation/Parole Office Oskaloosa Probation/Parole Office Washington Probation/Parole Office Ft. Madison Probation/Parole Office Keokuk Probation/Parole Office Burlington Probation/Parole Office Burlington Probation/Parole Office

 

Administrative Office

 

 

 

Director Daniel T. Fell

Daniel T. Fell

District Director

 

Eighth Judicial District

Department of Correctional Services

1805 W. Jefferson, Suite 1

PO Box 1060

Fairfield, IA 52556

Ph. (641) 472-4242

Fax (641) 472-9966

 

Directions

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Daniel T. Fell, Director

Gary Peitz, Assistant District Director

Vince Remmark, Division Manager

Kurt Rosenberg, PPO Supervisor

 

Valerie Annis-Lanman, Accounting Technician

Linda Norton, Executive Officer

Kim Bradfield, Systems Administrator

Jennifer Brereton, PPO III (SOP)

Melanie Imhoff, Executive Secretary

Morgan Coleman, PPO II

Jason Jones, PPO II

Kristina Jones, Administrative Officer

Jenny Roberts, Administrative Assistant

Joriann Davidson, Secretary

 

 

Burlington Probation/Parole

 

 

Bruess

Donn Bruess

Probation/Parole Supervisor

 

Burlington Probation/Parole Office

214 N. 4th

Peterson Building, Suite 2A

Burlington, IA  52601

319-753-5478

319-753-5202 Fax

 

 Directions

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

(Serving Des Moines, Henry, Lee and Louisa Counties)

 

 

 

Daniel T. Fell, Director

Gary Peitz, Assistant Director

Donn Bruess, PPO Supervisor

 

Kollin Alfred, Executive Officer

Jaime Baker, PPO II

Candace Collins, CTC (Reentry)

Ronnie Ashton, PPO III (SOP)

Ashley Banes, IDAP Coordinator/Drug Court

Allyson Church, PPO I

Katelyn Hummer, PPO III (SOP)

Rob Humphrey, PPO II

Heather Jones, PPO II

Lynne Marquardt, PPO I

JoAnn Oetken, Secretary

Sundi Simpson, PPO II

Karen Stewart, Secretary

Brenda Zahner, PPO II

 

 

 

Ottumwa Probation/Parole

 

 

Debbie Berrier

Debbie Berrier

Probation/Parole Supervisor

 

Ottumwa Probation/Parole Office

1315 N. Court Street

Ottumwa, IA  52501

641-682-8383

641-682-8385 Fax

 

Directions

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

(Serving Keokuk, Monroe and Wapello Counties)

 

Daniel T. Fell, Director

Gary Peitz, Assistant Director

Debbie Berrier, Supervisor

 

Thilea McGill, Secretary

Jesse Brown, PPO II

Teri Carr, Secretary

Nycole Harbison, PPO II

Clint Nichols, PPO II

Jeff Price, PPO II (PSI)

Greg Riley, PPO II

Gary Sanders, PPO II

Kevin Ward, PPO II

 

Field Offices

 

Centerville

(Appanoose and Davis Counties)

205 W. Van Buren

Centerville, IA  52544

641-437-7278

641-856-3012 Fax

 

Directions

 

Debbie Berrier, PPO Supervisor 

Kyle LaPoint, PPO II

Thilea McGill, Secretary

Steve Smith, PPO II

 

Fairfield

(Jefferson and Van Buren Counties)

1805 W. Jefferson, Suite 1

P. O. Box 1060

Fairfield, IA  52556

641-472-4242

641-472-9966 Fax

 

Directions

 

Vince Remmark, Division Manager

Kurt Rosenberg, PPO Supervisor

Morgan Coleman, PPO II

Joriann Davidson, Secretary

Jason Jones, PPO II

Jennifer Brereton, PPO III

 

Ft. Madison

(North Lee County)

823 Avenue G

Ft. Madison, IA  52627

319-372-6678

319-372-6682 Fax

 

Directions

 

Donn Bruess, PPO Supervisor

Dustin Briscoe, PPO II

Jonathan Deen, HRU/PPO III

Ashley Hocker, Secretary

Ashley Banes, (DC and IDAP)

Jonathan Robbins, PPO II (PSI)

Ben Toal, PPO II

 

Keokuk

(South Lee County)

1508 Morgan

Keokuk, IA  52632

319-524-6591

319-524-6595

 

Directions

 

 

Donn Bruess, PPO Supervisor

Cody Allen, PPO II

Dustin Briscoe, PPO II

Judy Chatfield, Secretary

Chris Ryland, PPO II

 

Mt. Pleasant

(Henry County)

1200 E. Washington

Mt. Pleasant, IA  52641

319-385-9527

319-385-9527 Fax

 

Directions

 

Donn Bruess, PPO Supervisor

Katie Detrick, PPO II

Andy Ferguson, PPO III (SOP)

Becky Bolin, PPO III/HRU

 

Oskaloosa

(Mahaska and Poweshiek Counties)

211 High Avenue East

Oskaloosa, IA  52577

641-673-7038

641-673-6007 Fax

 

Directions

 

Debbie Berrier, PPO Supervisor

Matt Blanco, PPO II

Faye Jones, Secretary

Shawn LaRue, PPO II

Mark Smith, PPO III (SOP)

Jason Steil, PPO II

 

Washington

(Washington County)

2175 Lexington Blvd.

Washington, IA  52353

319-653-3535

319-653-2092 Fax

 

Directions

 

Kurt Rosenberg, PPO Supervisor

Joriann Davidson, Secretary

Andy Miller, PPO II

 

Burlington Residential Facility

 

 

Patrick Lacy

Patrick Lacy

Residential Manager

 

Burlington Residential Facility

835 Valley

Burlington, IA  52601

319-753-5179

(Ext. 344 for Control Desk)

319-753-5418 Fax

 

Directions

Resident Handbook

Visitation Policy and Application

Furlough Policy and Application

 

Patrick Lacy, Residential Manager

NIck Baker, Residential Supervisor

Zachary Allsup, Residential Officer

Sa'Quiriez Baker, Residential Officer 

Eva Fletcher, Residential Officer

Mike Knotts, Residential Officer

Mike Koval, Residential Officer

Linda Kruse, Food Service Coordinator

Haley Smothers, Residential Officer

Charles Severs, Residential Officer

Justin Leffler, Residential Officer

Colton Campbell, Residential Officer

Nicholas Clayton, Residential Officer

Karen Stewart, Secretary

 

Part-Time

 

Roy Balbort, Residential Officer

Kevin Church, Residential Officer

Jon.Hafner, Residential Officer

Bruce Niggemeyer, Residential Officer

Dylan Bouge, Residential Officer

John Hawk, Residential Officer

Sally Maus, Cook

Mackenzie Greene, Cook

 

 

 

Ottumwa Residential Facility

 

 

Donn Bruess

Ted Robinson

Residential Manager

 

Ottumwa Residential Facility

245 Osage Dr.

Ottumwa, IA  52501

641-682-3069

(Ext. 200 for Control Desk)

641-682-3557 Fax

 

Directions

Resident Handbook

Visitation Policy

 

Ted Robinson, Residential Manager

Colby Kreiss, Residential Supervisor

Kurt Rosenberg, PPO Supervisor

 

Dakota Simmons, PPO II (Mental Health)

Bryce Bachman, Residential Officer

Douglas Buttikofer, Psychologist

Kristina Eckert, PPO III (SOP, Drug Court)

Lindsay Epperson, Reentry Program

Lisa Houk, Residential Officer

Nicole Brannan, Residential Officer

Leslie Laumeyer, Food Service Coordinator

Brandi Llolyd, Residential Officer

Michael Long, Residential Officer

Giovanni Nuno, Residential Officer

Adam Nichols, Residential Officer

Kelly Price, PPO III (SOP)

Lana Reed, PPO II

Michael Schakel, Residential Officer

Dena DeVore, Secretary

Rhea Kahl, Residential Officer

Jordan Redlinger, Residential Officer

Lydia Squires, Residential Officer

Stacy VanAntwerp, Residential Officer

 

Part-Time

 

Jack Anderson, Residential Officer

Richard Diephuis, Residential Officer

David Talbert, Residential Officer

Mikaela Hoffman, Residential Officer

Don Houk, Residential Officer

Terry Nichols, Residential Officer

Jordan Nuno, Residential Officer

Judith Shepherd, Cook

Rhonda Morton, Cook

 

Staff Directory

Name Position
Phone
Ext.
Fax
Email
   
Alfred, Kollin Executive Officer (319) 753-5478 306 (319) 753-5202 kollin.alfred@iowa.gov
Allen, Cody PPO II (319) 524-6591 (319) 524-6595 cody.allen@iowa.gov
Allsup, Zachary Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 zachary.allsup@iowa.gov
Anderson, Jack Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3069 jack.anderson@iowa.gov
Annis-Lanman Valerie (641) 472-4242 520 (641) 472-9966 valerie.annis-lanman@iowa.gov
Ashton, Ronnie PPO III/SOTP (319) 753-5478 327 (319) 753-5202 ronnie.ashton@iowa.gov
Bachman, Bryce Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 bryce.bachman@iowa.gov
Baker, Jaime PPO II (319) 753-5478 304 (319) 753-5202 jaime.baker@iowa.gov
Baker, Nick Residential Supervisor (319) 753-5179 340 (319) 853-5418 nicholas.baker@iowa.gov
Baker, Sa'Quiriez Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 baker.saquiriez.@iowa.gov
Balbort, Roy Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 roy.balbort@iowa.gov
Banes, Ashley Community Treatment Coord. (641) 682-3069 333 (319) 385-9527 ashley.hazen@iowa.gov
Berrier, Debbie PPO Supervisor (641) 682-8383 252 (641) 682-8385 debbie.berrier@iowa.gov
Blanco, Matt PPO II (641) 673-7038 14 (641) 673-6007 matt.blanco@iowa.gov
Bolin, Becky HRU/PPO III (319) 385-9527 becky.martin@iowa.gov
Bouge, Dylan Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 dylan.bouge@iowa.gov
Bradfield, Kim Systems Administrator (641) 472-4242 599 (641) 472-9966 kim.bradfield@iowa.gov
Brannan, Nicole Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 nicole.brannan@iowa.gov
Brereton, Jennifer PPO III/SOTP (641) 472-4242 589 (641) 472-9966 jennifer.brereton@iowa.gov
Briscoe, Dustin PPO II (319) 524-6591 (319) 524-6595 dustin.briscoe@iowa.gov
Brown, Jesse PPO II (641) 682-8383 258 (641) 682-8385 jesse.brown@iowa.gov
Bruess, Donn PPO Supervisor (319) 753-5478 305 (319) 753-5202 donn.bruess@iowa.gov
Buttikofer, Douglas Psychologist (641) 682-3069 211 (641) 682-3557 douglas.butikoffer@iowa.gov
Campbell, Colton Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 colton.campbell@iowa.gov
Carr, Teri Secretary (641) 682-8383 250 (641) 682-8385 teri.carr@iowa.gov
Chatfield, Judith Secretary (319) 524-6591 (319) 524-6595 judith.chatfield@iowa.gov
Church, Allyson PPO I (319) 753-5478 307 (319) 753-5202 allyson.church@iowa.gov
Church, Kevin Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 kevin.church@iowa.gov
Clayton, Nicholas Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 nicholas.clayton@iowa.gov
Coleman, Morgan PPO II (641) 472-4242 512 (641) 472-9966 morgan.coleman@iowa.gov
Collins, Candace Community Treatment Coord. (319) 753-5179 342 (319) 753-5418 candace.collins@iowa.gov
Davidson, Joriann Secretary (641) 472-4242 501 (641) 472-9966 joriann.davidson@iowa.gov
Deen, Jonathan HRU/PPO III (319) 372-6678 485 (319) 372-6682 jonathan.deen@iowa.gov
DeVore, Dena Secretary (641) 682-3069 203 (641) 682-3557 dena.devore@iowa.gov
Detrick, Katie PPO II (319) 385-9527 katie.detrick@iowa.gov
Diephuis, Richard Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 richard.diephuis@iowa.gov
Eckert, Kristina PPO III/SOTP/Drug Court (641) 682-3069 210 (641) 682-3557 kristina.eckert@iowa.gov
Epperson, Lindsay Community Treatment Coord. (641) 682-3069 257 (641) 682-3557 lindsay.epperson@iowa.gov
Fell, Dan Director (641) 472-4242 326 (641) 472-9966 dan.fell@iowa.gov
Ferguson, Andy PPO III/YSOTP (319) 385-9527 andrew.ferguson@iowa.gov
Fletcher, Eva Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 eva.fletcher@iowa.gov
Greene, MacKenzie Cook (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 mackenzie.greene@iowa.gov
Hafner, Jon Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 jon.hafner@iowa.gov
Harbison, Nycole PPO II (641) 682-8383 254 (641) 682-8385 nycole.harbison@iowa.gov
Hawk, John Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 john.hawk@iowa.gov
Hocker, Ashley Secretary (319) 372-6678 10 (319) 372-6682 ashley.hocker@iowa.gov
Hoffman, Mikaela Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3069 mikaela.hoffman@iowa.gov
Houk, Donald Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 donald.houk@iowa.gov
Houk, Lisa Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 lisa.houk@iowa.gov
Humble, Adam HRU/PPO III (641) 472-4242 104 (641) 472-9966 adam.humble@iowa.gov
Hummer, Katelyn PPO III/SOTP (319) 753-5478 310 (319) 753-5202 katelyn.whittaker@iowa.gov
Humphrey, Rob Jr. PPO II (319) 753-5179 343 (319) 753-5418 rob.humphrey@iowa.gov
Imhoff, Melanie Executive Secretary (641) 472-4242 585 (641) 472-9966 melanie.imhoff@iowa.gov
Jones, Faye Secretary (641) 673-7038 10 (641) 673-6007 faye.kingery@iowa.gov
Jones, Heather PPO II (319) 753-5478 308 (319) 753-5202 heather.jones@iowa.gov
Jones, Jason PPO II (641) 472-4242 504 (641) 472-9966 jason.jones@iowa.gov
Jones, Kristina Administrative Officer (641) 472-4242 555 (641) 472-9966 kristina.jones@iowa.gov
Kahl, Rhea Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 rhea.kahl@iowa.gov
Knotts, Mike Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 mike.knotts@iowa.gov
Koval, Mike Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 mike.koval@iowa.gov
Kreiss, Colby Residential Supervisor (641) 682-3069 201 (641) 682-3557 colby.kreiss@iowa.gov
Kruse, Linda Food Service Leader (319) 753-5179 347 (319) 753-5418 linda.kruse@iowa.gov
Lacy, Patrick Residential Manager (319) 753-5179 341 (319) 753-5418 patrick.lacy@iowa.gov
LaPoint, Kyle PPO II (641) 437-7278 (641) 856-3012 kyle.lapoint@iowa.gov
LaRue, Shawn PPO II (641) 673-7038 12 (641) 673-6007 shawn.larue@iowa.gov
Laumeyer, Leslie Food Service Leader (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 leslie.laumeyer@iowa.gov
Leffler, Justin Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 justin.leffler@iowa.gov
Lloyd, Brandi Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 brandi.lloyd@iowa.gov
Long, Michael Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 michael.long@iowa.gov
Marquardt, Lynn PO I (319) 753-5478 309 (319) 753-5202 lynn.marquardt@iowa.gov
Maus, Sally Cook (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 sally.maus@iowa.gov
McGill, Thilea Secretary (641) 682-8383 250 (641) 682-8383 thilea.mcgill@iowa.gov
Miller, Andy PPO II (319) 653-3535 (319) 653-2092 andrew.miller@iowa.gov
Morton, Rhonda Cook (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 rhonda.morton@iowa.gov
Nichols, Adam Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 adam.nichols@iowa.gov
Nichols, Clint PPO II (641) 682-8383 208 (641) 682-8385 clinton.nichols@iowa.gov
Nichols, Terry Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3069 terry.nichols@iowa.gov
Niggemeyer, Bruce Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 bruce.niggemeyer@iowa.gov
Norton, Linda Executive Officer (641) 472-4242 554 (641) 472-9966 linda.norton@iowa.gov
Nuno, Giovanni Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 giovanni.nuno@iowa.gov
Nuno, Jordan Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 jordan.nuno@iowa.gov
Oetken, JoAnn Secretary (319) 753-5478 301/302 (319) 753-5202 joann.oetken@iowa.gov
Peitz, Gary Assistant District Director (319) 753-5478 321 (319) 753-5202 gary.peitz@iowa.gov
Price, Jeff PPO II (641) 682-8383 256 (641) 682-8385 jeff.price@iowa.gov
Price, Kelly PPO III/SOTP III (641) 682-3069 209 (641) 682-3557 kelly.price@iowa.gov
Redlinger, Jordan Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 jordan.redlinger@iowa.gov
Reed, Lana PPO II (641) 682-3069 205 (641) 682-3557 lana.reed@iowa.gov
Remmark, Vince Division Manager (641) 472-4242 587 (641) 472-9966 vince.remmark@iowa.gov
Riley, Greg PPO II (641) 682-8383 260 (641) 682-8385 greg.riley@iowa.gov
Robbins, Jonathan PPO II/PSI (319) 372-6678 13 (319) 372-6682 jonathan.robbins@iowa.gov
Roberts, Jenny Administrative Asst. (641) 472-4242 553 (641) 472-9966 jenny.roberts@iowa.gov
Robinson, Ted Residential Manager (641) 682-3069 202 (641) 682-3557 ted.robinson@iowa.gov
Rosenberg, Kurt PPO Supervisor (641) 472-4242 519 (641) 472-9966 kurt.rosenberg@iowa.gov
Ryland, Christopher PPO II (319) 524-6591 (319) 524-6595 christopher.ryland@iowa.gov
Sanders, Gary PPO II (641) 682-8383 259 (641) 682-8385 gary.sanders@iowa.gov
Schakel, Michael Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 michaelj.schakel@iowa.gov
Severs, Charles Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 charles.severs@iowa.gov
Shepherd, Judith Cook (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 judith.shepherd@iowa.gov
Simmons, Dakota PPO II - MH Court (641) 682-3069 213 (641) 682-3557 dakota.simmons@iowa.gov
Simpson, Sundi PPO II (319) 753-5478 312 (319) 753-5202 sundi.simpson@iowa.gov
Smith, Mark PPO III/SOTP (641) 673-7038 13 (641) 673-6007 marka.smith@iowa.gov
Smith, Steve PPO II (641) 437-7278 (641) 856-3012 steven.smith@iowa.gov
Smothers, Haley Residential Officer (319) 753-5179 (319) 753-5418 haley.smothers@iowa.gov
Squires, Lydia Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 dale.squires@iowa.gov
Steil, Jason PPO II (641) 673-7038 15 (641) 673-6007 jason.steil@iowa.gov
Stewart, Karen Secretary (319) 753-5179 348 (319) 753-5418 karen.stewart@iowa.gov
Talbert, David Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (319) 682-3069 david.talbert@iowa.gov
Toal, Ben PPO II (319) 372-6678 14 (319) 376-6682 ben.toal@iowa.gov
VanAntwerp, Stacy Residential Officer (641) 682-3069 (641) 682-3557 stacyvanantwerp@iowa.gov
Ward, Kevin PPO II (641) 682-8383 253 (641) 682-8385 kevin.ward@iowa.gov
Zahner, Brenda PPO II (319) 753-5478 303 (319) 753-5202 brenda.zahner@iowa.gov